EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
Download our brochure »
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Saturday, 11 April 2020 — Saturday, 18 April 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 30 May 2020 — Saturday, 6 June 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 6 June 2020 — Saturday, 13 June 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 13 June 2020 — Saturday, 20 June 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 20 June 2020 — Saturday, 27 June 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 27 June 2020 — Saturday, 4 July 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 4 July 2020 — Saturday, 11 July 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 11 July 2020 — Saturday, 18 July 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 18 July 2020 — Saturday, 25 July 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 8 August 2020 — Saturday, 15 August 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 15 August 2020 — Saturday, 22 August 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 22 August 2020 — Saturday, 29 August 2020
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now