EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
Download our brochure »
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Saturday, 3 June 2017 — Saturday, 10 June 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 10 June 2017 — Saturday, 17 June 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 17 June 2017 — Saturday, 24 June 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 24 June 2017 — Saturday, 1 July 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Saturday, 1 July 2017 — Saturday, 8 July 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Múineadh na Gaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Exploring the Environment » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Tapestry Weaving » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Saturday, 1 July 2017 — Friday, 7 July 2017
Saibhreas na Gaeilge (Toraigh) » Toraigh €200 Book now
Saturday, 8 July 2017 — Saturday, 15 July 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Painting and Sketching » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Saturday, 15 July 2017 — Saturday, 22 July 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Ó Bhéarla go Gaeilge: Translation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Irish Harp » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Saturday, 22 July 2017 — Saturday, 29 July 2017
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €220 Book now
Language and Culture Summer School » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 29 July 2017 — Saturday, 5 August 2017
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €220 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Archaeology » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Saturday, 5 August 2017 — Saturday, 12 August 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Saturday, 12 August 2017 — Saturday, 19 August 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Painting and Sketching » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Saturday, 19 August 2017 — Saturday, 26 August 2017
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €220 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €190 Book now
Friday, 27 October 2017 — Monday, 30 October 2017
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €100 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €100 Book now