EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
Download our brochure »
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 — Sunday, 24 February 2019
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 13 April 2019 — Saturday, 20 April 2019
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 29 June 2019 — Friday, 5 July 2019
Saibhreas na Gaeilge (Toraigh) » Toraigh €210 Book now
Saturday, 6 July 2019 — Saturday, 13 July 2019
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 13 July 2019 — Saturday, 20 July 2019
Ó Bhéarla go Gaeilge: Translation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 3 August 2019 — Saturday, 10 August 2019
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now