EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 — Sunday, 19 February 2023
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 1 April 2023 — Thursday, 6 April 2023
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 24 June 2023 — Friday, 30 June 2023
Saibhreas na Gaeilge (Toraigh) » Toraigh €240 Book now
Saturday, 8 July 2023 — Saturday, 15 July 2023
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 15 July 2023 — Saturday, 22 July 2023
Ó Bhéarla go Gaeilge: Translation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 5 August 2023 — Saturday, 12 August 2023
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Monday, 30 October 2023 — Saturday, 4 November 2023
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now