EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Thursday, 16 March 2023 — Sunday, 19 March 2023
Irish-Language Song » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now
Old-Style and Sean-nós Dancing » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now
Saturday, 8 April 2023 — Saturday, 15 April 2023
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Friday, 5 May 2023 — Monday, 8 May 2023
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now
Saturday, 1 July 2023 — Saturday, 8 July 2023
Béaloideas Thír Chonaill » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Exploring the Environment » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Tapestry Weaving » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 8 July 2023 — Saturday, 15 July 2023
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Painting and Sketching » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Our Heritage in Rock » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 15 July 2023 — Saturday, 22 July 2023
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Irish Harp » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 22 July 2023 — Saturday, 29 July 2023
Language and Culture Summer School » Gleann Cholm Cille €260 Book now
Saturday, 29 July 2023 — Saturday, 5 August 2023
Archaeology » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 5 August 2023 — Saturday, 12 August 2023
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 12 August 2023 — Saturday, 19 August 2023
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Painting and Sketching » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Friday, 27 October 2023 — Monday, 30 October 2023
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now