EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
Download our brochure »
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Saturday, 15 June 2024 — Saturday, 22 June 2024
Language and Landscape (Gleann Cholm Cille) FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 22 June 2024 — Saturday, 29 June 2024
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Saturday, 29 June 2024 — Saturday, 6 July 2024
Irish Language Course FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Béaloideas Thír Chonaill » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Interpreting the Environment FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Tapestry Weaving » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Monday, 1 July 2024 — Friday, 5 July 2024
An Ghaeilge: Cumarsáid, Comhluadar agus Craic (INTO) » Gleann Cholm Cille €100 Book now
Saturday, 6 July 2024 — Saturday, 13 July 2024
Irish Language Course FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Painting and Sketching FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Our Heritage in Rock » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 13 July 2024 — Saturday, 20 July 2024
Irish Language Course FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Ó Bhéarla go Gaeilge: Translation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Irish Harp FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 20 July 2024 — Saturday, 27 July 2024
Language and Culture Summer School FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €260 Book now
Saturday, 27 July 2024 — Saturday, 3 August 2024
Archaeology FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Sunday, 28 July 2024 — Friday, 2 August 2024
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 3 August 2024 — Saturday, 10 August 2024
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 10 August 2024 — Saturday, 17 August 2024
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Painting and Sketching FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 17 August 2024 — Saturday, 24 August 2024
Irish Language Course FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Our Heritage in Bloom » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now
Saturday, 24 August 2024 — Saturday, 31 August 2024
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €240 Book now
Friday, 25 October 2024 — Monday, 28 October 2024
Weekend Irish Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €120 Book now
Monday, 28 October 2024 — Friday, 1 November 2024
OCG/SCG Exam Preparation Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €210 Book now