EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
Download our brochure »
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Friday, 13 March 2020 — Monday, 16 March 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €110 Book now
Bodhrán Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €110 Book now
Saturday, 11 April 2020 — Saturday, 18 April 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Friday, 1 May 2020 — Monday, 4 May 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €110 Book now
Digital Photography » Gleann Cholm Cille €110 Book now
Bodhrán Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €110 Book now
Saturday, 27 June 2020 — Saturday, 4 July 2020
Exploring the Environment » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 4 July 2020 — Saturday, 11 July 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Tapestry Weaving » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 11 July 2020 — Saturday, 18 July 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Painting and Sketching » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 18 July 2020 — Saturday, 25 July 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Irish Harp » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 25 July 2020 — Saturday, 1 August 2020
Language and Culture Summer School » Gleann Cholm Cille €250 Book now
Saturday, 1 August 2020 — Saturday, 8 August 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Archaeology » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 8 August 2020 — Saturday, 15 August 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 15 August 2020 — Saturday, 22 August 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Painting and Sketching » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Saturday, 22 August 2020 — Saturday, 29 August 2020
Hill Walking » Gleann Cholm Cille €200 Book now
Friday, 23 October 2020 — Monday, 26 October 2020
Flute and Whistle Playing » Gleann Cholm Cille €100 Book now